1 to 15 of 321
Sort by: Date | Relevance
Enrich, Inc.
- Shoreview, MN / St. Paul, MN
Flexible Part Time Positions (Customizable Shifts! Great for Students/Teachers, 2nd Job, Excellent Work/Life Balance) Locations Shoreview, Arden Hills, North Oaks, Vadnais Heights Availability includes Weekdays / Afternoons / Evenings / Weekends , opportunity for up to 40hr/week! Salary $14.75 /hour Incomplete applications will NOT be accepted. We encourage you to take a look at our website! www
Posted Today
Medical Assistant / LPN (Shoreview) Requisition # 44123BR Physical Location Shoreview, Minnesota Posted Date 20 Apr 2018 Schedule Type Full Time Dept. Name AHC Shoreview Hours Per Week 36 Contract Noncontract Introduction Allina Health is dedicated to the prevention and treatment of illness and enhancing the greater health of individuals, families and communities throughout Minne
Posted Today
The primary objective of our summer internship program is to bring highly talented people into the organization. Our internship program focuses on identifying and investing in high potential university students early to encourage them to bring their talent back to PaR after graduation. We offer a competitive 12 week paid internship where our interns work on meaningful projects and learn how we del
Posted Today
The Social Media & Communications Intern will provide administrative support for social media accounts, find and post interesting content, generate content and interviews. Essential job responsibilities include Provide administrative support for Ecumen's social media accounts Monitor accounts daily, including each site's Facebook postings Identify and report any issues affecting Ecumen's reputatio
Posted 2 days ago
Energize your career with Westinghouse Electric Company! Our commitment to safe, clean nuclear energy is second to none, and we're proud of our rich heritage of technical innovation and commitment to our global customers' success. If you are interested in being a part of a company that values exceeding customer expectations and providing future generations around the globe with emission free energ
Posted 4 days ago
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The Nutritionist is responsible for providing direct client service which may include assessing the nutritional status of clients, providing nutritional recommendations and education and assisting with meal planning. The Nutritionist works with other program areas in providing comprehensive service to the client. The incumbent will encourage clients while providing excellent customer service in a
Posted 4 days ago
Energize your career with Westinghouse Electric Company! Our commitment to safe, clean nuclear energy is second to none, and we're proud of our rich heritage of technical innovation and commitment to our global customers' success. If you are interested in being a part of a company that values exceeding customer expectations and providing future generations around the globe with emission free energ
Posted 4 days ago
Originate investor quality first mortgages saleable in the secondary market. Meets with applicants to obtain information for loan applications and to answer questions about the process. Analyze applicants' financial status, credit, and property evaluations to determine feasibility in granting loans. Explains to the customers the different types of mortgage products and credit options that are avai
Posted Today
Support meeting the financial requirements of PaR Systems in general and more specifically, the cross business opportunities for Orders, Revenue, Gross Margin and Operating Profit. Take personal ownership for Aerospace Orders, Revenue, and Gross Margin on in coming projects as well as costs for sales and marketing activities associated with the designated area of responsibility. Strategic sales an
Posted 1 day ago
ABM
- Shoreview, MN
CLEANER () ABM, a leading provider of integrated facility solutions, is looking for a Cleaner. The Cleaner provides the cleaning and upkeep of an assigned area. The assigned area could be an aircraft, building, hospital or other facility. Cleaner must be flexible and willing to complete all tasks that are assigned. Duties may include cleaning and maintaining carpets and hard surface floors by vacu
Posted Today
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The Branch Administrative Coordinator is responsible for providing support to the branch/camp community board by acting as the board liaison. The incumbent works with the Executive Director in supporting the administrative duties of Mission Advancement, Human Resources, Purchasing and other Association Services departments. Essential Functions Provide administrative support for the branch/camp day
Posted 2 days ago
PaR's Field Service personnel are the primary interface between PaR and its customer base by keeping contact after projects are complete to ensure maximum up time of equipment and identifying potential sales for obsolescence, enhancement or modification. Systems include standard products and custom projects in the material handling, custom robotic, aerospace, environmental, and other custom applic
Posted 1 day ago
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The School Aged Care Program Staff is responsible for planning, leading, and implementing recreational and creative experiences for school age children in a group setting. The incumbent provides high quality recreational experiences for school aged children that focus on the YMCA core values honesty, respect, responsibility, and caring. Essential Functions Assist with the writing and implementatio
Posted 2 days ago
Corporate owner and architect for all PaR databases. Manage database systems in a mission critical, dynamic, 24x7 environment. Main duties include technical database system ownership for key corporate business applications to include the ERP and financial reporting systems. Responsible for architecting, implementing, maintaining, supporting the SQL database environment. Support the reporting envir
Posted 1 day ago
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
Under the direction of a District Engineer, the Maintenance Technician I is responsible for the safe and efficient operation mechanical building equipment, building security, and daily duties both scheduled and unscheduled which may include daily check lists, preventive maintenance schedules, and posted work orders. Essential Functions Perform daily maintenance rounds and pool checks. Duties may i
Posted 2 days ago
Email this Job to Yourself or a Friend
Indicates required fields