1 to 15 of 379
Sort by: Date | Relevance
Energize your career with Westinghouse Electric Company! Our commitment to safe, clean nuclear energy is second to none, and we're proud of our rich heritage of technical innovation and commitment to our global customers' success. If you are interested in being a part of a company that values exceeding customer expectations and providing future generations around the globe with emission free energ
Posted 3 days ago
The Information Technology Intern will participate in a wide range of initiatives related to data, report writing, software utilization, and IT training development. This internship will be both educational and practical with an opportunity to learn enterprise resource planning software concepts, data visualization methods, report development, data warehouse concepts, project planning, and technol
Posted Today
12 Jan 2018 to 30 Jan 2018 (CST) Lake Area Mortgage Shoreview MN Salary Full Time Health, Dental, Life, LTD, 401K Employer match and profit sharing, Wellness, Recognition, Discount on bank products and services Lake Area Mortgage, a division of Lake Area Bank has a position available to lead the Mortgage Team at our Shoreview location. This is a full time position with a full benefit package. This
Posted Today
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The Sports Coach is responsible for leading sports classes and coaching leagues to ensure that the program criteria and objectives are carried out. The incumbent is responsible for implementing curriculum, as assigned. The Sports Coach provides a safe, enjoyable experience to all program participants. Essential Functions Set up and lead team sports activities including all scheduled classes, pract
Posted Today
Northeast Residence, Inc
- Little Canada, MN / Shoreview, MN / White Bear Lake, MN
Work full-time helping others with 4 days off per week!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Enrich, Inc.
- Arden Hills, MN / North Oaks, MN / Shoreview, MN
Flexible Part Time and Full Time positions Locations Shoreview, Arden Hills, North Oaks, Vadnais Heights Availability includes Weekdays / Weeknights / Weekends / Sleep Overnights Salary $14.75 /hour www.enrichinc.com/apply Incomplete applications will NOT be accepted Your role as a Direct Support Professional, is to support the interests, culture, and needs of the people we serve, and to promot
Posted 9 days ago
Hello, If you are interested in the job opening, please email an updated resume including contact information to felipe.jurado@advantageresourcing.com or call in at 1 916 649 2550. Thanks! Job Title Print Production Clerk Pay Rate $17.00 per hour Shift Mon – Fri 9 00am – 5 30pm Location Shoreview, MN Job Functions May do one or more of the following for high end equipment (segment 5+);
Posted 1 day ago
All American Hearing
- Coon Rapids, MN / Shoreview, MN / Burnsville, MN
The successful candidate will work in a dynamic private practice setting. We are looking for highly skilled hearing healthcare practitioners who are passionate about finding innovative hearing healthcare solutions for our patients. Our hearing healthcare providers guide patients through the process of diagnostic testing, selection, fitting, and sale of hearing instruments according to our patients
Posted 1 day ago
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The Lifestyle Coach is responsible for leading classes for the Chronic Disease Prevention Program and Management Programs. The incumbent will instruct quality classes and encourage participants while providing excellent customer service in a safe, enjoyable and positive environment that promotes wellness in accordance with YMCA policies and procedures. Essential Functions Facilitates classes using
Posted 2 days ago
PaR Systems designs and assembles innovative products, provides high value systems, and creates solutions using our hundreds of product platforms that solve our customer's unique challenges and streamline their processes. Summary We are looking for an individual that has robotic automation experience, project based preferred, and is looking for a role that blends engineering, sales, and applicati
Posted 6 days ago
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The Camp Maintenance Staff is responsible for maintenance, cleanliness and sanitation of the buildings, equipment and property as assigned. The incumbent interacts positively with campers and staff and responds to requests personally or informs the appropriate maintenance staff member. Essential Functions Complete all duties listed on the daily schedule and maintain daily upkeep of assigned area a
Posted 2 days ago
Saint Therese
- Brooklyn Park, MN / Shoreview, MN / New Hope, MN / 1 more...
Evaluates/assesses, documents, directs and provides nursing care. Communicates status changes to family members or responsible party. Informs case manager, house supervisor and medical provider of changes or needs. Understands and utilizes the nursing process to problem solve, make decisions, communicate, direct and evaluate resident care. Demonstrates professional and competent nursing practice.
Posted Today
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The Camp Program Coordinator is responsible for all aspects of the camp. The incumbent assists with the development of quality programs in all camp areas. The incumbent is also responsible for various administrative tasks, which may include ordering supplies, coordinating schedules, and completing all necessary reports. Essential Functions Assist the Camp Director in overseeing the daily activitie
Posted 2 days ago
PaR Systems designs and assembles innovative products, provides high value systems, and creates solutions using our hundreds of product platforms that solve our customer's unique challenges and streamline their processes. Summary PaR Systems, Inc. is looking for a Business Systems Analyst with a focus on enterprise resource planning. Main duties include identifying business requirements and develo
Posted 6 days ago
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
- Minneapolis, MN / Andover, MN / Burnsville, MN / 25 more...
The Group Fitness Instructor instructs quality group fitness classes, provides excellent customer service to members in a safe, enjoyable, and positive environment that promotes member wellness in accordance with YMCA policies and procedures. Essential Functions Lead quality group fitness classes, as directed by the Program Manager, to accomplish the YMCA mission and goals. Conduct energizing, fun
Posted 2 days ago
Email this Job to Yourself or a Friend
Indicates required fields